Contact Us

H.L. Purdin High School

138 Tomahawk Drive

Elsberry, MO 63343

573-898-5554 x213

 

Administration

573-898-5554 x213


Mr. Michael Boedeker, High School Principal

mboedeker@elsberry.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Kim Flanagan

kflanagan@elsberry.k12.mo.us

 

Guidance

573-898-5554 x


Mrs. Kara Borgsmiller, Guidance Counselor

kborgsmiller@elsberry.k12.mo.us

 

Nurse Heath Services

573-898-5554 x242


Jolene Hatcher, School Nurse

jhatcher@elsberry.k12.mo.us

 

Registrar

573-898-5554 x


Amanda Seeley, District Registrar

aseeley@elsberry.k12.mo.us

Kellie Stonebraker, Secretary

kstonebraker@elsberry.k12.mo.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.